NeoCell Collagen Testimony

I am new at blogging and would just like to thank NeoCell The True Science of Collagen helping my joints, especially my knees.  I have had 6 knee operations, 4 on my right knee, mostly due to a major accident. I was hit by a car while running and training to make the 1984 USA Olympic Marathon team.  I am bone on bone on my right knee and it’s amazing I can still run.  My Life is a testimony to what baby-boomers and younger people are looking for. I have had great success with NeoCell collagen products.  My joints are healthy and I am able to compete athletically at a World class level. I placed 2nd in my age group 55-59 at the 2013 world run/bike/run championships in Ottawa Canada.

Coach and Triathlete

Russ Jones

KCDD14SA01167_671

DSC_0143

Leave a Reply

